Hainan Local Taxation Bureau consists of 14 functional divisions: General Office (Division of Complaints & Appeal), Personnel Division (co-located with CPC Committee, Labor Union, the Communist Youth League Committee, Retired Officials Office), Planning & Finance Division, Policy & Regulation Division, Inspection & Internal Audit Division, Tax Administration & Technology Development Division, Taxpayer Services Division, Large Corporate Tax Office, Business Tax Division, Property & Behavior Tax Division (formerly local tax office), Income Tax Di...[details]